And again…CHALLENGE!

So my last moment of writing madness went well, but not as well as I had hoped. Nothing like my own story kicking my butt, hahaha! It’s true though…it really is a challenge. I do believe once this third book is done with, the rest should be a breeze! :) I just have to get over the hump of how to write the third book first, and that’s my biggest challenge so far.

The issue lies with….weeelllll….actually I don’t want to say….I think I want to keep that a secret for now, mwahahaha >:) I know, cruel right? That’s okay because I’m certain it will be worth the wait…well, at least I hope. ;)

Speaking of waiting, I have finished my portion of the special surprise that comes with the third book. My husband is finishing the rest. BUT….again, it’s a surprise, so I cannot tell you what it is just yet! ;)

Anywho, I am going to try and beat this writer’s block or whatever this may be called and kick it in the butt rather than it kick mine. Next week, I have set myself up a challenge. I have a few days off to celebrate my birthday and I am going to see how much I can write…hopefully without any interruptions. Originally I had planned on getting a hotel room so I had peace and quiet and no chance of child, dog or any other type of interruption. Unfortunately, those plans fell through. Therefore…this challenge is going to be a lot harder than I thought, but I will try my hardest because I need to get through this. So here’s hoping for some kind of success…and quiet! Chat at ya next time!

Take Care,

S.P. Kaye

2 thoughts on “And again…CHALLENGE!

Leave a Reply

