4 days and…

I’m sick! :( It’s a good thing the rest is in my husband’s hands because I am having the hardest time thinking right now. My head feels like it’s going to explode with all the sinus pressure! Blah! >:p Anywho, there are only four more days to the release of ‘Pieces.’ Sorry but I really don’t have much more to say at this point.

Take Care,

S.P. Kaye

One thought on “4 days and…

  1. Reblogged this on jadĀ·ed and commented:
    Well, I think that just about says it all. I’m working on the final piece of interior art, then its a final layout pass for the eBook manuscript. A last-minute check list will be the only thing standing between us and the release of my wife’s second self-published book.

    …and hopefully some Nyquil.

Leave a Reply

